[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Main Board ]

Ipcress, Funeral, Billin $ Brain, all on the big screen in London

Posted by KS on December 13, 2005 at 16:04:27:


This gets better and better...
Sunday 15 Jan is a nice nice day for a Palmer-fan (except for me, because I can't be there that day...)
Check out their programme!

Sun 1 Jan
NFT3 6.10PM Alfie
NFT3 8.30PM Get Carter
Mon 2 Jan
NFT3 3.50PM The Italian Job
NFT3 6.10PM Get Carter
NFT3 8.30PM Pulp
Tue 3 Jan
NFT3 8.30PM Funeral In Berlin
Wed 4 Jan
NFT1 6.00PM Zulu
NFT1 8.40PM Alfie
Thu 5 Jan
NFT2 6.20PM Get Carter
Fri 6 Jan
NFT1 6.30PM The Italian Job
NFT1 8.45PM Alfie
Sat 7 Jan
NFT1 3.30PM Zulu
NFT1 8.30PM The Man Who Would Be King
Mon 9 Jan
NFT1 5.20PM The Man Who Would Be King
Tue 10 Jan
NFT3 6.10PM Billion Dollar Brain
Wed 11 Jan
NFT3 8.30PM The Italian Job
Thu 12 Jan
NFT2 6.15PM Pulp
NFT1 8.45PM The Italian Job
Fri 13 Jan
NFT1 2.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT1 6.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT1 8.45PM The Ipcress File
Sat 14 Jan
NFT2 3.15PM Sleuth
NFT3 3.45PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 6.00PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
Sun 15 Jan
NFT1 4.15PM The Ipcress File
NFT2 6.20PM Funeral In Berlin
NFT1 6.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 8.30PM Billion Dollar Brain
NFT1 8.45PM The Ipcress File
Mon 16 Jan
NFT3 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT1 8.45PM Hannah and Her Sisters
Tue 17 Jan
NFT2 8.20PM Sleuth
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
Wed 18 Jan
NFT1 6.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT1 8.45PM The Ipcress File
Thu 19 Jan
NFT3 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT2 6.20PM Educating Rita
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
Fri 20 Jan
NFT3 2.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT1 8.45PM Alfie
Sat 21 Jan
NFT3 3.50PM Hannah and Her Sisters
NFT1 4.00PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 6.00PM The Cider House Rules
NFT1 6.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 8.30PM Mona Lisa
NFT1 8.45PM The Ipcress File
Sun 22 Jan
NFT3 3.50PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT2 6.15PM Billion Dollar Brain
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
NFT2 8.40PM Last Orders
Mon 23 Jan
NFT3 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT2 6.15PM Funeral In Berlin
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
Tue 24 Jan
NFT3 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File
Wed 25 Jan
NFT3 5.50PM Mona Lisa
NFT1 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT1 8.45PM The Ipcress File
Thu 26 Jan
NFT3 6.10PM The Ipcress File
NFT3 8.30PM The Ipcress File



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Main Board ]